We are a multidisciplinary team of journalists, communicators, development and migration specialists who work together every year to strengthen and consolidate the only migration journalism congress in the world.


Lucila Rodríguez-Alarcón
Executive Director

Patricia Macías

Patricia Macías
Chief Operating Officer

Eileen Truax

Eileen Truax
Content Director


Chantal Gª de la Riva Touzet
Head of administration

Julia Delfini

Julia Eva Delfini
Communication Officer

Vanesa Martín

Vanesa martín
Head of new narratives

Olatz Silva

Olatz Silva
Community Manager

Moha Subbat

Muhammed Subat
Audiovisual Manager

diana moreno

Diana Moreno

Carlos Martínez

Carlos Martínez
Web developer

Roberto Palomo

Roberto Palomo
Media management and local communication

Ana Beatriz Farias

Ana Beatriz Farías
Content Writer

lara olmo

Lara Olmo
Management and logistics

lucía ruiz

Lucía Ruiz de Temiño
Content Writer